COVID-19 in Pregnancy Webinar Series

Elly Charity and the WHO Collaborating Centre for Global Women's Health at the University of Birmingham are pleased to invite you to a series of online global learning events on evidence-based guidance for the management and care of pregnant women during the COVID-19 pandemic.

EventBrite_Banner_-_Women’s_Health_Res

Join us for a 5K Fundraising Run in East London

Sunday 13th Sept @ 11am

Victoria Park, Grove Road, East London

Meeting at Lake & Fountain Start: 11.15am

Entrance fee: £15

Followed by food & drink

Contact: Elena.Greco@nhs.net or Mandeep.Kaler@nhs.net

Many Thanks to the Barts Health Women’s Division including the Midwives, Anaesthetists, Doctors, Neonatologists, Obstetricians and everyone that supports Elly Charity!

Join us for the next COVID-19 in Pregnancy Webinar!

Webinar 4: Women's Health Research during the pandemic

3 October 2020 at 1:30pm BST  |  6pm IST  |  9:30am BRT 

Join us!

TWITTER - Postnatal & Neonatal care duri

Webinar 3: Postnatal and neonatal care during the pandemic

1 August 2020 - VIDEO AVAILABLE HERE 

FINAL - COVID-19 in pregnancy-3.png

Webinar 2: Intrapartum care during the pandemic

11 July 2020 - VIDEO AVAILABLE HERE 

Focus on the Intrapartum period including risks of transmission and personal protective equipment during delivery.

EVENTBRITE BANNER - COVID-19 in Pregnanc

Webinar 1: Antenatal care during the pandemic

20 June 2020 - VIDEO AVAILABLE HERE 

Focus on the antenatal period and provide insights into COVID-19 respiratory management in pregnancy.

Coming up in July to October 2020

ELLY Charity is a registered charity in England and Wales (1188897)

 

Get in touch at info@elly.org.uk

© 2020 ELLY Charity 

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon